	Name	ITS Organization	Country/Region	Role
1	Mr. Dean Zabrieszach	ITS Australia	Australia	AP-BOD Chair
2	Mr. Hajime Amano	ITS Japan	Japan	Secretary General AP
3	Mr. Xiaojing Wang	China National ITS Center	China	AP-BOD
4	Dr. Murphy Sun	ITS Taiwan	Chinese-Taipei	AP-BOD
5	Mr. Charles So	ITS Hong Kong	Hong Kong	AP-BOD
6	Mr. Muhammad Aditya A.N.	ITS Indonesia	Indonesia	AP-BOD
7	Mr. Shigetoshi Tamoto	ITS Japan	Japan	AP-BOD
8	Mr. Seongsoo Kim	ITS Korea	Korea	AP-BOD
9	k Ir. Ismail Md. Salleh	ITS Malaysia	Malaysia	AP-BOD for Siewmun Leong
10	Mr. Mohammed Hikmet	ITS New Zealand	New Zealand	AP-BOD
11	Mr. Andrew Chow	ITS Singapore	Singapore	AP-BOD
12	Dr. Sorawit Narupiti	ITS Thailand	Thailand	AP-BOD
13	Mr. Brian Negus	ITS Australia	Australia	Observer
14	Ms. Susan Harris	ITS Australia	Australia	Observer
15	Mr. Atsushi Yano	Sumitomo Electric	Japan	Observer
16	Dr. Chin Kian Keong	Land Transport Authority	Singapore	Observer
17	Ms. Weiyun Jiao	China National ITS Center	China	Observer
18	Ms. MA WENXIN	Suzhou City Transport Bureau	China	Observer
19	Mr. LANG XIAODI	The Office of Suzhou Municipal People's Government	China	Observer
20	Dr. Young Kyun Lee	ITS Korea	Korea	Observer
21	Ms. Sue Park	ITS Korea	Korea	Observer
22	Mr. Chia Kok Hong	ITS Singapore	Singapore	Observer
23	Mr. Saurav	ITS Singapore	Singapore	Observer
24	Ms. Grace Ong	Land Transport Authority/ ITS Singapore	Singapore	Observer
25	Ms. Wong Sook Kwan	Land Transport Authority	Singapore	Observer
26	Ms. Irene Chua	Land Transport Authority	Singapore	Observer
27	Ms. Mary Chin	ITS Singapore	Singapore	Observer

## Participant List for APBOD Meeting 16 September 2018

Agenda 1. ITS AP Secretariat

20	Ma Assas Lisa		Cianana	01
28	Ms. Agnes Lim	Land Transport Authority	Singapore	Observer
29	Mr. Ninnart Chaithirapinyo	ITS Thailand	Thailand	Observer
30	Ms. Chattraporn Yingsom	ITS Thailand	Thailand	Observer
31	Mr. Chadil Tuchinda	ITS Thailand	Thailand	Observer
32	Ms. Niramon Thiranont	ITS Thailand	Thailand	Observer
33	Mr. Kazuki Nakao	2018APF Fukuoka	Japan	Observer
34	Mr. Kosuke Watabe	2018APF Fukuoka	Japan	Observer
35	Mr. Masakatsu Ura	2018APF Fukuoka	Japan	Observer
36	Mr. Hirokazu Niyama	2018APF Fukuoka	Japan	Observer
37	Mr. Takaaki Segi	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Japan	AP Secretariat
38	Ms. Haruko Ide	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Japan	AP Secretariat
39	Ms. Ikuko Okada	ITS Japan/ITSAP	Japan	AP Secretariat